Testimonials

YOU'RE IN:  Home / Testimonials
Testimonials
Nov 22, 2021
PC ., .

It is easy to tell Jim and the sales team really care about their care and their customers. Entire process was easy and the car was an exceptional find. Highly recommend Jim and Esteban for your next car purchase!!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Nov 17, 2021
Jose A, .

Great car shopping experience!! if you are looking for a high end vehicle with low mileage in pristine condition, look no further! I was like a kid in a candy store. Thanks Nick and all involved! Loving my Mercedes Benz!! Ill be seeing you guys soon, I want to buy my husband a real nice car. Update! I did go back and bought my husband a real nice ride!! again, thanks to Michael and Jim, you gents rock!!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Nov 15, 2021
William S, Huston, TX

I worked with Esteban and Jim for the purchase of my 2014 E 350 convertible Mercedes. They were friendly ,professional , and knowledgeable. Considering the strength of the used car market I feel I got a decent price. I was somewhat disappointed that both front floor mats had stain marks that I could not remove, and there a few rock pecks on the front that were touched up. Considering the car is 8 model years old it is excellent condition. I would recommend this dealership and would buy from them again.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Nov 11, 2021
Joseph C., New York

I purchased a car from this company and I was blown away on how immaculate the car was. I traveled from New York to see with my own eyes without hesitation I was more than pleased on what I purchased. The salesman went above and beyond to make sure that I was getting what I paid for and some. As far as the owner of the company he was very personable and made me feel real comfortable on my purchase and delivered everything on time. I couldn't be any happier. And I would highly recommend purchasing a car from this company.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Oct 22, 2021
Rob ., .

Love my new Lamborghini, Thanks!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Sep 29, 2021
Guru9S9KJL ., .

Great response a rep emailed me two times this is close so I’m really interested.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Sep 25, 2021
Mark C., .

The dealer was great! Answered all my questions and was very easy to deal with.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Sep 20, 2021
AJ K, Nevada

Jim Diguiseppe is the most honest and customer service focused professional car GM of sales that I have ever worked with in 50 years of buying cars. His word is gold and once made you don't need to be concerned to get it in writing, Same applies to his entire sales team. I have purchased 2 Porsches from Genuine Motors from my home in Nevada. Both cars were in pristine condition and no inspection detail by Jim and his team were overlooked. The sales team manages transportation at a great price with delivery on time with no transport damage. The quality of the used cars at this dealership is outstanding. You cannot shop for a high quality used car in the high performance luxury market at a better dealership. a customer will be lucky to close a deal and purchase from Genuine Motors. It is my pleasure to endorse Jim and Genuine Motors all the way up the ladder to the owner Joe. Informing the buying consumer of such an excellent dealership to buy a car is important to me to reward Genuine Motors for being such a professional operation. I am off to drive my Porsche Cayman S so cheers!!! AJ Kerin, Henderson, Nevada.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Sep 07, 2021
Joel Delman, .

I buy quite a few cars, and many of them are purchased from out of state... in general, I've been fortunate to locate good cars through good sellers. But my experience with Genuine Motor Cars was of a level that I feel the need to write a review, something I have rarely done in past. From start to finish, the level of communication with my salesperson, Todd, was just fantastic. All questions answered, promptly and accurately. No pressure, no nonsense, exactly what you hope for when buying a quality used luxury or sports car. Jim, their finance manager, was as efficient with the paperwork as can be imagined. But also never a rush, never any pressure, just professional and business like in every way. Can't say I've had that experience with many dealers over the years. And of course their cars, and the car I purchased... They clearly have an eye for finding low mileage, one owner, super clean vehicles. And when I purchase a used car, that's exactly what I look for. But I frankly I expected that when my purchase arrived in CA I'd find some small flaws, a few minor issues that did not meet all the promised quality Todd and Jim assured me of - but no, the Range Rover was every bit as good as they had promised, perhaps even better. All I can say is that I plan to keep a close eye on their inventory in future, and hope to find all my cars through Genuine for many years to come. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Sep 07, 2021
Craig Metoyer, .

Made a purchase here in July of 2021 from out of state. What could have been expected to be a logistical nightmare became a transaction that felt like I was dealing with locals that I’d known for years. Jim and Todd took me through every detail and took pride in what they were doing. Their vehicle selection process sets a high bar, and they frankly have a lot to be proud of. While the vehicles speak for themselves, these guys brought another level of service to the game and it was an exhilarating experience right down to the guided first drive to gas it up. If you’re looking to buy the car you’ve always wanted, which I was…I don’t see any reason to look further.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating: