Testimonials

YOU'RE IN:  Home / Testimonials
Testimonials
Apr 02, 2021
wakefield shane, saint petersburg

"I just purchased a Porsche 911 from this dealer and I had..." - wakefieldshane I just purchased a Porsche 911 from this dealer and I had excellent service with Alex from start to end. A few things had to be taken care of with the car before the final sale and everything was handled correctly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend genuine Motorcars for your next purchase. Please ask for Alex.

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    
Mar 22, 2021
Ken K, .

We had a great buying experience with Alex from Genuine Motorcars. He genuinely helped us pick the best car considering what we were looking for. We purchased BMW 4 Series 428i convertible. We love it. We got a good value considering the low mileage and condition of the car. From beginning to end the guys here were helpful in selection to having the car serviced with new tires prior to our purchase. These guys are low pressure and ethical. I highly recommend them and Alex for the purchase of your next high end low mileage vehicle. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 19, 2021
breann_lindsey ., .

Great selection, and fantastic service. Super knowledgeable from the engine all the way to the bank. Helped me find something stellar while maintaining ethical practices.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 09, 2021
Atzbeach ., .

Honest people with one of a kind cars, stop here first on 25th ave off 34th street.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 08, 2021
Agtampa ., .

Highly recommend!!! Alex and Jim made buying a car easy and a great experience. This is a professional and also easy going organization that really is trying to meet the customers needs while managing their business. They rely and their reputation and it’s a good one to keep! Will definitely be back to Genuine Motorcars to see Alex and Jim.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 08, 2021
BOBLMICKEY ., .

I only buy from them, their customer service is the best. Alex didn’t pressure me. I would recommend them to all my friends thanks.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2021
#1FAN!!! ., Ohio

I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg, Florida. They helped me find my dream car, kindly scheduled me for a visit, and allowed me to test drive with them. It was well worth the trip from Ohio, and they were generous to ship the vehicle to my home & install a new radio/back up camera, as well! I am so blessed!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 05, 2021
ALTFAMILY1 ., .

Genuine Motors Inc is true to their name. We had an awesome experience! As an experienced car purchaser, having suffered the gimmicks and games from other auto dealers, I was unnerved by the relaxed, honest, informative and helpful approach that I experienced with Genuine Motors. I kept expecting the other shoe to drop, the smack in the head with something I didn't anticipate, some game I hadn't seen before. They were professional, forthright, and determined to ensure that the vehicle I purchased was in the best possible condition. In the end, I had an absolutely pleasant experience. Michael, Jim and Joe were absolutely great. They are truly committed to customer service, establishing trust and earning a return customer. I highly recommend this dealership.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 23, 2021
Davidjones1961 ., .

Alex the sales advisor at Genuine Motorcars was Fabulous and very knowledgeable. They are what I would call Top Shelf . The owner Joe was Great ! Highly recommended!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Feb 16, 2021
Atougaw ., .

Excellent experience from start to finish... Super friendly staff- treated me like family. I recommend them to anyone looking for a high-end, low mileage car!

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating: